MILLAN

Photography

Oh Bella Ciao, Bella Ciao!

  The subject of my illustration is the show “Money Heist.” I chose this subject because this was my favorite show of all time. I rewatched this show twice because I found it to be such a unique yet interesting show. It contained constant action, yet it also contained good lessons. The actors are what really made this show, as their acting was phenomenal. You truly gained an emotional attachment to the characters throughout the show, and started to relate to them. What I like about my art is that it truly represents the show. The red background represents the uniform and Dali masks they used throughout the show, and the deaths of the characters. The character running with a bag of money represents the main characters in the show, the robbers. I like how it is simple, yet catches the attention of anyone walking by, introducing them to such an amazing show. I would advise another student to choose a topic that they’re truly interested in, and to pay attention to the ninja videos. They were truly helpful in making the pictogram and learning more about how to use adobe illustrator.

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 MILLAN

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar